When It Pours

Got caught out in the rain today! I was walking with Buddy and baby today and it was slightly raining as we left and as we got back but there was about five minutes in the middle where I thought we were going to have to start swimming!

 

Little man had gone two days without pooping and man when he finally did… well let’s just say…

GRAPHIC WARNING!!!

 

 

 

 

dsc_0937.jpg

It’s okay to wretch and puke. I did. I yelled for someone to run the bath. I don’t know who was covered more, me or him!

So my measurements from the shred level one were good. My arms apparently got bigger but I can see definition so I don’t know maybe it was because I was trying to measure my own arms and well that’s just awkward and difficult.  But everything else I’m happy with!

screenshot_20170318-114601.png

I do however have dreams of doing this for easter… or any time really… just a little chocolate snack…

fb_img_1489943621399.jpg

Finally… I had a cheese and onion crisp sandwich for lunch today. My oh my was it yummy. Never underestimate the more simpler culinary experiences!

I know this was a bit of a random one but I had little things to put and didn’t really have  much to say around them. Hopefully you enjoyed it anyway!

wp-1489877811411.jpg

Leave a Reply

