Quiz Of The Year!

I was nominated by Some Kind Of Beautiful Chaos! I hope it doesn’t seem to late but I’m going to do it anyway!

What was your highlight of 2016?

Giving birth to our handsome little man!

Name one thing you are likely to remember about 2016 if asked in five years time?

Birth. I am not forgetting that in a hurry. When people say they forget the pain I have to look at them in disbelief. It wouldn’t put me off another but at the same time I’m not forgetting that in a hurry!

Sum up 2016 in one word?

Intense!

Name one pearl of wisdom from 2016 that you will carry through 2017?

Take everything with a pinch of salt. Especially other people’s (unwanted) advice and opinions

Do You Have Any New Year Resolutions?

I do have some goals here but basically the usual lose lbs but save £££

How are you seeing in the new year?

I was at a little house party at my partner’s parent’s house! It was fun! Little man stayed up all night too!

What would you most like to do in 2017?

Move out! That is the one thing I reaaaaaally want to do!

What are your main goals for 2017?

Again here and here. Basically explains it all. But to um it up I would like for our little family to be in our own home and to be maybe one dress size down. I don’t think it’s a big stretch right?

 

I don’t know if you guys have done one yet, I’ve been away from here for a while because I’ve been a bit poorly, I’m sure you have, but here’s your nominations anyway!

Mummies4Dummies

Motherhood Rambles

And Jacob Makes Three

And anyone else who wants to do it! I’m sure it can carry on for a bit into this month right?

 

4 thoughts on “Quiz Of The Year!

Leave a Reply

