What To Wear At Christmas

So this is what I wore last year on Christmas day. It’s not the best picture but it’s the best I have.

I’m the cool face in the red dress.

It was comfy but it didn’t really suit my figure and I didn’t have to think about being able to breastfeed easily in it last year!

I’ve thought about a Christmas jumper and leggings or jeans.

Thought about a skirt or a dress.

But I just don’t know! I want to be comfortable but look nice but also need to be able to whip out a boob to feed without taking off half my clothes!

Please help me out ladies, I need ideas!

Leave a Reply

