What’s In My Changing Bag?

So I have a Yummy Mummy Pink Lining change bag!

You see videos all over YouTube with women telling you what they have in theirs so I thought I’d just do a list on here! This is for a baby of nearly 3 months, obviously you’ll have different things based on the age of your little one.

For baby:

  • Nappies
  • Wipes
  • Change Mat
  • Ziplock Bag
  • Change of Clothes
  • Milton Dummy Steriliser
  • Red Book
  • Bottle/Nipple Shields
  • Nipple Cream
  • Sudocrem

For Me:

  • Pen
  • Vaseline
  • Lipstick
  • Keys
  • Purse
  • Hair Bobble
  • Sanitary Products
  • Pregnacare Vitamins
  • Pain Killers

Sometimes I’ll throw an extra top for me, or a snack or drink for me or even some earphones if I’m going somewhere that’ll involve waiting and I know little one will probably nap, but that is basically it!

Leave a Reply

